Aug 2012 Sky Happenings

PDFPrintE-mail Written by Cassandra Brant Wednesday, 01 August 2012 23:28

Leo Birthday Advice


August 2012 Sky Happenings

  • Uranus in Aries
  • Square to Pluto in Capricorn
  • Mars in Libra
  • Full Moon in Aquarius
  • Mercury Retrograde
  • Venus enters Cancer
  • Mercury Direct
  • Mars conjunct Saturn
  • Venus opposite Pluto
  • Venus trine Chiron
  • Venus square Uranus
  • Mercury trine Uranus
  • Sun enters Virgo August 22
  • Mars enters Scorpio August 23
  • Mars trine Uranus August 25-26
  • Mercury enters Virgo
  • New Moon (Blue)

We enter the month with Uranus in Aries, still in a tight challenging square to Pluto in Capricorn and fiery Mars in Libra.

Full Moon 10 degrees Aquarius August 2nd 2012

Mercury Retrograde in Leo, inconjunct Neptune in Pisces, August 3rd-4th 2012.

Venus enters Cancer August 7th - 00:00 Cancer 9:43 am 6:43 am

Mercury Direct - Rx since July 14, 2012 August 7-8th - 01:26 Leo 1:40 am (8/8) 10:40 pm(8/7)

Mercury inconjunct Neptune August 11 Mercury Leo, Neptune Pisces 11:47 am 8:47 am

Mars conjunct Saturn August 15th, 24 degrees Libra 6:35 am EST - 3:35 am PST

Venus opposite Pluto, Venus trine Chiron - Venus square Uranus August 15-16 Venus Cancer, Chiron Pisces, Pluto Capricorn, Uranus Aries 11:48 pm 8:48 pm

Full Moon 25 degrees Leo, 17th August

Mercury inconjunct Pluto, Mercury inconjunct Chiron - Mercury trine Uranus August 17-18 Mercury Leo, Pluto Capricorn, Chiron Pisces, Uranus Aries 7:29 pm 4:29 pm

Sun enters Virgo August 22 00:00 -1:07 pm EST - 10:07 am PST

Mars enters Scorpio August 23 00:00 - 11:24 am EST - 8:24 am PST

Mars trine Uranus August 25-26th, Mars Scorpio, Uranus Aries 2:53 am (8/26) 11:53pm (8/25)

Mercury enters Virgo August 31st, 10:32 pm EST, 7:32 pm PST, forming a square to the Moons Nodes and opposition Neptune

New Moon (Blue) 8 degrees Pisces 31st August, conjunct Chiron 8 degrees Pisces





Cassandra Brant
Astrologer
Astrology Birthday

Copyright © 2004 – 2011 AstrologyBirthday.com

Do you need up-to-the-minute guidance in August 2012 to help you clarify your next move? Book a reading with me. Setup your professional reading with me by using my scheduling form. I’ll need some information like your birthplace, birthday and time of your birth. If you don’t know the exact time of your birth, we can figure it out by major events in your life. Don’t wait book your live professional Astrology reading now. I’d like at least a full day in advance to prepare your chart. I will call you on SKYPE on the appointment time by phone.

[Book a Reading] A 20 minute block of time is $75 USD Dollars.

Last Updated on Thursday, 02 August 2012 00:45

Main Menu